Nothing is true, everything is permitted.
Name Cassie
Nicknames Cass
Age Seventeen
Sexuality Straight
Status Single pringle and not ready to mingle
Likes Tea with lemon, working with raptors, sketching in my free time, 80's music
Disikes Winter, any other color gatorade but blue and red, that I can't finish a full shake at steak n' shake
More about me

I'm not that interesting, so don't expect much!

I currently work with dogs at a daycare/boarding/grooming pet resort. I've worked there for a little over a year now, and it has been an amazing job. During the weekdays, I usually work from 5-7pm because of school. Although one day on the weekend, I work until 3pm. So, you can usually find me on right after that!

During my free time, I volunteer at a nature center for rehabilitated raptors. It has been the most amazing experience and I definitely plan on pursuing this as a career after college!

I am definitely all over the place when it comes to my music choices! Usually I either listen to rap, or 80's music which I grew up on.

Social media

Guys, don't expect me to just accept you right away. Just say hi to me on chatlands or something so that I feel more comfortable about allowing random people to follow me or add me!

Instagram: Cassie.Kaylynn

Snapchat: Cassie.Kaylynn


Skype: Curbitur

Xbox 360: Excidit

Chatlands experience

I have been on chatlands for around 7 or 8 years now; I was just a youngin' when I joined. If you have any questions whatsoever, feel free to ask me! I may not be able to answer all of them, but I'm sure that I can answer most.

Recent past usernames:



My character

Label: Creed

Gender: Feminine

Hourglass: Three years currently

Alliance: The Shadowveil Imperium

Placement: Subservient

Lineage: Unknown

Breed: Hellhound

Scent: Blood and roses

Persona: Cold hearted, quick to not trust others, but very loyal and trustworthy herself.

Love life: Alone, as she probably always will be.

Children: None, for now.


None yet!